Contact Us

15 Gervais Drive, Suite 603
Toronto, Ontario
M3C 1Y8, Canada

Phone: 416.445.5819
Fax: 416.445.5146

Staff Directory


Faduma Mohamed
Executive Director
416.445.5819 ext. 24
fmohamed@labourcommunityservices.ca


Marcia Lopez
Labour Staff Coordinator
United Way York Region
416.445.5819 ext. 22
mlopez@labourcommunityservices.ca


Mustafa Abdi
Community Organizer
416.445.5819 ext. 27
Cell: 416-677-3900
mabdi@labourcommunityservices.ca


Najib Soufian
Labour Community Advocate Training Program Coordinator
416.445.5819 ext. 26
nsoufian@labourcommunityservices.ca

Sharon
Sharon Simpson
Special Projects
416.445.5819 ext.23
ssimpson@labourcommunityservices.ca

SHARON

Sharon Clarke
Lifeline Foundation
416.445.5819 ext. 25
sclarke@labourcommunityservices.ca


Olivia Liu
Finance & Administration
416.445.5819 ext. 21
oliu@labourcommunityservices.ca


Walied Khogali
Communications & Media
416.445.5819 ext. 27
wkhogali@labourcommunityservices.ca